Crafty Snow Days

Here’s how I spent some of my snow days. The cookies were made last week when I was out for 3 days in a row. Davey and I boxed them up and delivered them to friends and neighbors. The picture was made with a paperbag for the tree branch, scrapbook paper, modpodge, and two canvas boards. It was today’s project and is now sitting on the ledge above our door. I used my cricut to cut the owls and the letters. I’m pretty proud of it. The picture isn’t terrific b/c I was too impatient to let the modpodge dry all the way before taking it, but you get the idea.
3 thoughts on “Crafty Snow Days

Leave a Reply

