Cloth Diapering Conundrum

The end of school is approaching – which means summer vacation and no more sitter. I was putting our cloth diapers away in a tub for the next baby when it dawned on me the size we had was supposed to fit to 25 pounds. I don’t think Davey will hit 25 pounds before summer. Which means that I could go back to cloth over summer break…. but I’m wondering if that seems silly. I’ve considered switching to cloth on weekends, but for some reason that did seem super silly. What do you all think? I loved doing the cloth diapers. I loved knowing it was better for the planet and for his little hiney. Plus they would be easier to clean now that we’re eating solids – no more super runny poo.

Leave a Reply

