Not too Wordy Wednesday – Super Late Pics

Better late than never – seems to be my motto lately. Here are pics of the super sweet spring swap goodies I got from Gwen over at good2bme.

Happy sunny plates – perfect for pbandj or a salad on the picnic table, hand sanitizer for playing in the park, and handy sunblock I can attach to my purse plus qtips so I don’t get it in WeeMan’s eyes

Sidewalk chalk!!!! Stickerz fruit snacks, and pens perfect for grading papers with

Thank yous, a cute little vase, and a goldfish snack container that WeeMan LOVES

Springy kitchen towel, lip balm (I’m forever losing mine) and my favorite summer drink – pink lemonade


This was the box, before I emptied it… pictures uploaded out of order!
I love it all Gwen. We’re already putting everything to good use. WeeMan is definitely an outside boy. Thank you!!

3 thoughts on “Not too Wordy Wednesday – Super Late Pics

Leave a Reply

