Last Free Friday

That’s right this was my last Friday morning of freedom before heading back off to work next week. Of course I spent it Garage Saling with my WeeMan. We hit about five sales today and mostly came home with clothes for WeeMan, but I did find a few house things. I picked up a stack of silver serving dishes and some older serving flatware for $3.oo. My favorite find however was an old galvanized steel double sink that I will be standing on the front porch and filling with flowers. I’ll post a picture as soon as it’s delivered. I can’t wait to show it off. I paid $10 for it which I’m sure hubby will say was too much – but I’ve got a vision.

This evening we will wrap up my last Friday of freedom by going on a double date with some friends. I’m pretty excited about that too.

Things are definitely looking up. Watch for pictures of my sink project tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

