Things that made me smile this weekend – a mostly picture post

All in all it was a good weekend. There were some bittersweet moments – more on those on another day. It’s almost bed time and I want to end the day on a happy note.

WeeMan fishing in his swimming pool – note the yellow rainboots and the diaper. He’s totally stylin’ in this shot.

Stomping down the sidewalk in his rain boots.

My finished clock project – this clock was ugly, shiny white plastic before. Gotta love spray paint!

My new favorite jewelry. Of course it’s from etsy. It’s from Michell at down2earthjewelry http://www.etsy.com/shop/down2earthjewelry . This is my second piece from her and I’m hooked. I bought the mamabird necklace from her that I shared earlier this summer. I’m thinking I’m going to be doing some Christmas shopping at her shop. Please go visit her and check out all her beautiful pieces.

2 thoughts on “Things that made me smile this weekend – a mostly picture post

Leave a Reply

