Heaven

I left work at 11 today and came home to rest.  I was so achy and sick to my stomach and tired.  But when I got home I started reading and couldn’t stop.  For the longest time one of my best friends has been telling me I needed to read “Heaven is for Real” .  I wish I had listened to her sooner.  I finished the book today and one part especially gave me comfort and relieved some of the things I have wondered and worried about.

The book reassured me that I will see Zion in Heaven someday.  I am sure he or she is up there being loved on by our Heavenly Father and His Son. My heart has found some peace with that knowledge.

3 thoughts on “Heaven

Leave a Reply

