Blessed

We had family pictures taken a couple of weeks ago at a local park and this weekend we got our sneak peeks.  These are a few of my favorites.  What an amazing reminder of how blessed my family is….
This one makes my heart stop – that’s my joy.

He’s getting so big I want to grab him up and slow him down.  

What a wonderful reminder of how blessed my life is.  I need to put copies of these all around my life, so when I’m struggling with the darkness I will see and know.

4 thoughts on “Blessed

Leave a Reply

