Ivory 2 -in-1 Hair & Body Wash Newbie

I received a full size bottle of the new Ivory 2-in-Hair & Body wash to try out from Influenster.

Image

First thing I loved as I removed it from the box – the size of the bottle.  This is a large bottle so it’s going to last and last even though you’re using it for more than one thing.  

Second thing I loved – the smell.  I was afraid it would smell like the old Ivory – which while a nice clean smell was a little too strong and a little too soapy for me.  So I was happy to be greeted with a nice fresh smell – a little summery – not too girly and not too manly.  Just right for everyone in the family.

This soap has great suds for washing and shaving my legs.  My little guy was relieved that it didn’t burn his eyes when we used it to wash his hair and my hubby was thrilled that it was easy – one product does it all.   

I will definitely be buying Ivory 2-in-1 for our family.  Can’t beat the value and got to love the clean!

Check it out here  https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=444767822276606&set=vb.102645923167106&type=3&theater  and https://www.facebook.com/Ivory.

 

Disclaimer : I received a full size bottle of this product for free from Influenster.

Leave a Reply

